Thanks to the cloud, accidentally deleting work is a thing of the past. But despite our best efforts to make doubly sure before we delete a story or a piece a handful of authors have reached out to us after accidentally deleting their work...

BlankPage was built to help writers write more, and a big part of that is making sure all your writing is safe. So starting today when you delete a piece or story it will stay, archived, on our servers for an additional 30 days. Safe and sound. To make sure nothing is removed by accident.

Happy writing!